Profissionais

Adilson Luís Bornhausen

Tax Coordinator

adilson.bornhausen@cassuli.com.br
+55 47 9 9196-5115

Aline Cristiane Ferreira Paez

Business Lawyer

aline.paez@cassuli.com.br

Aline Priscila Fulik Pereira

Tax Accouting Analyst

aline.pereira@cassuli.com.br

Ana Caroline Quelin de Lima

Business Lawyer

ana.lima@cassuli.com.br

  • spanish

Ana Luiza Schweitzer

Tax Lawyer

ana.schweitzer@cassuli.com.br

Ana Mackarena Draguisevich Caceres

Lawyer

mackarena.draguisevich@cassuli.com.br
+595 983 660905

  • spanish

Ana Paula Rocha Pereira

Finance

financeiro@cassuli.com.br

Bárbara Prochaska Lemos

Tax Lawyer

barbara.lemos@cassuli.com.br

Brian da Silva

Business Assistant

brian.silva@cassuli.com.br

  • spanish

Caroline Mrygllod

Tax Lawyer

caroline.mrygllod@cassuli.com.br

  • english

Claudimir Rodrigues

Administrative Director

claudimir.rodrigues@cassuli.com.br
+55 47 9 9185-6789

  • english

Cristiano Mahfud Watzko

Lawyer

cristiano.watzko@cassuli.com.br

  • english

Daniela Kasmierski

Human Resources Analyst

daniela.kasmierski@cassuli.com.br
+55 47 9 8802-9108

Douglas Alisson da Silveira

Tax Accounting Analyst

douglas.silveira@cassuli.com.br

  • spanish

Elisangela Bitencourt

Tax Lawyer

elisangela.bitencourt@cassuli.com.br

Fabiana Venera Rech Reliquias

Treasury

fabiana.reliquias@cassuli.com.br

Gilberto Cassuli

Founder - Counsel Advisory

gilberto.cassuli@cassuli.com.br

Gregori Barbi

Administrative Assistant

gregori.barbi@cassuli.com.br

  • english
  • spanish

Iago Machado Melo

BUSINESS LAWYER

iago.melo@cassuli.com.br

Janaine Leandro

Business Assistant

janaine.leandro@cassuli.com.br

João Carlos Cassuli

CEO

joao.cassuli@cassuli.com.br
+55 47 99653-1111

  • english
  • spanish

Joice Rubia Zonta Schmöckel Gonçalves

Real Estate Lawyer Coordinator

joice.goncalves@cassuli.com.br

Karla Carolina Siqueira Campos

Business Lawyer

karla.campos@cassuli.com.br
+55 47 9 9274-6424

  • english

Kelly Raquel Camello

Real Estate Lawyer

kelly.Camello@cassuli.com.br

  • english

Leda Kasmierski da Silva

Receptionist

recepcao@cassuli.com.br
+55 47 2106-1300

Luana Tainá Soares

Tax Lawyer

Luana.soares@cassuli.com.br

Lucas Ferreira de Barros

Business Trainee

lucas.barros@cassuli.com.br

Luis Fernando Gascho

Finance Director

luis.gascho@cassuli.com.br
+55 11 99970-0103

  • english

Marco Antônio Potter

TAX Assistant

marco.potter@cassuli.com.br

  • english

Maria Fernanda Chiodini Rabello

Business Lawyer

mariafernanda.rabello@cassuli.com.br

Matheus de Quadros

Litigation Lawyer

matheus.quadros@cassuli.com.br

Naiara Lúcia Stein Lenzi

Business Lawyer

naiara.lenzi@cassuli.com.br

Natália Odorizzi

Finance Assistant

natalia.odorizzi@cassuli.com.br

Nicolas Laércio Doege

Business Lawyer

nicolas.doege@cassuli.com.br

  • english

Patricia Roza dos Santos

TAX Manager

patricia.roza@cassuli.com.br
+55 11 97124-7342

Pietra Yana Mandic Alves

Business Assistent

pietra.alves@cassuli.com.br

  • english

Pollyanna Packer

Judicial Manager

pollyanna.rodrigues@cassuli.com.br
+55 47 9 9606-7091

  • english

Rafael Doro

Tax Accouting Analyst

rafael.doro@cassuli.com.br

Rafael Figura

Tax Accounting Analyst

rafael.figura@cassuli.com.br
+55 46 9 9914-9954

  • english

Roberto Montes

Tax Accounting Analyst

roberto.montes@cassuli.com.br

Rubiane Beckert

Tax Accounting Analyst

rubiane.beckert@cassuli.com.br

Sandro Raso Castilho

Real Estate Coordinator

sandro.castilho@cassuli.com.br
+55 47 9 9147-0820

  • english

Suelen Karine da Silva

Tax Accounting Analyst

suelen.silva@cassuli.com.br

Tamiris Wonschewski

Controllership Analyst

tamiris.wonschewski@cassuli.com.br

  • english

Vitor Carvalho Barbosa

Lawyer

vitor.carvalho@cassuli.com.br

  • english

Categorias

Be part of this team!

We are always in search of professionals who match our values and contribute to our growth.