Profissionais

Aline Winckler Brustolin Woisky

Labor Lawyer

aline.woisky@cassuli.com.br

Álvaro Vaz Almada Sobrinho

Consultor Corporativo

alvaro.almada@cassuli.com.br

Álvaro Vaz Almada Sobrinho

Corporate Consultant

alvaro.almada@cassuli.com.br

Amanda Fernandes Hinterholz

Legal Assistant

amanda.hinterholz@cassuli.com.br

Ana Caroline Quelin de Lima

Business Lawyer

ana.lima@cassuli.com.br

  • spanish

Ana Flavia Berri

Legal Assistant

ana.berri@cassuli.com.br

  • english

Ana Luiza Schweitzer

Tax Lawyer

ana.schweitzer@cassuli.com.br

Ana Mackarena Draguisevich Caceres

Lawyer

mackarena.draguisevich@cassuli.com.br
+595 983 660905

  • spanish

ANDRÉ ALOISIO HINTERHOLZ

Tax Lawyer

andre.hinterholz@cassuli.com.br

ANDREIA BRITEZ

PARTNER LAWYER

andreia.britez@cassuli.com.br

  • english
  • spanish

Brunna Tays Kruger

Tax analyst

brunna.kruger@cassuli.com.br

Christian Oliver Stolle

TAX Analyst

christian.stolle@cassuli.com.br

Claudimir Rodrigues

Administrative Director

claudimir.rodrigues@cassuli.com.br
+55 47 9 9185-6789

  • english

Daniela Utzig Rossi

Analyst controller

daniela.rossi@cassuli.com.br

Danielle Carvalho Souza

TAX Analyst

danielle.souza@cassuli.com.br

Eduardo Salvalágio

Tax Lawyer

eduardo.salvalagio@cassuli.com.br

  • english

Elisangela Bitencourt

Tax Lawyer

elisangela.bitencourt@cassuli.com.br

Emilli Fátima Haskel da Silva

Tax Lawyer

emilli.silva@cassuli.com.br

  • english

Fabíola Riegel

Financial

fabiola.riegel@cassuli.com.br

Gabriela Regina Arendt

Financial

financeiro@cassuli.com.br

Gilberto Cassuli

Founder - Counsel Advisory

gilberto.cassuli@cassuli.com.br

Graziele Cristina Pedro

Payroll Analyst

graziele.pedro@cassuli.com.br

Gustavo Kloch Neideck

Lawyer Intern

gustavo.neideck@cassuli.com.br

Janaine Leandro

Business Assistant

janaine.leandro@cassuli.com.br

João Carlos Cassuli

CEO

joao.cassuli@cassuli.com.br
+55 47 99653-1111

  • english
  • spanish

Karla Carolina Siqueira Campos

Business Lawyer

karla.campos@cassuli.com.br
+55 47 9 9274-6424

  • english

Kelly Raquel Camello

Real Estate Lawyer

kelly.Camello@cassuli.com.br

  • english

Lucas Ferreira de Barros

Business Trainee

lucas.barros@cassuli.com.br

Marco Antônio Potter

TAX Assistant

marco.potter@cassuli.com.br

  • english

Rubiane Beckert

Tax Accounting Analyst

rubiane.beckert@cassuli.com.br

Categorias

Be part of this team!

We are always in search of professionals who match our values and contribute to our growth.